Primary Menu

Lindsey Buckingham has announced a livestream concert event taking place next month which will mark his first major performance since having emergency open-heart surgery in February 2019.

“At Home With Lindsey Buckingham” will take place Saturday, December 5 at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT. The 45-minute set will emanate live from his home studio in Los Angeles. Virtual tickets to the livestream start at $15 and go on sale tomorrow (November 13) at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT through Arcivr.Live. Q&A VIP packages and exclusive merch for the event will also be available.

Buckingham has kept a low-profile since his heart surgery, which resulted in initial vocal cord damage. His first performance following surgery took place in May 2019 at his daughter's high school graduation where he played guitar but didn’t sing. He announced a Spring 2020 tour back in February, but like with all other tours was postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

21 Classic Rock Songs About Cars/Driving

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.